Payday Cash Advance Lenders

The most popular payday cash advance lenders UK include financial companies such as PaydayUK, QuickQuid, LoanExtra, and Wonga.

One of the advantages of finding out the full list of best payday loan lenders UK is that you can make comparisons for costs of borrowing, for the cheapest deal available.

Instead of paying a financial broker to do the comparisons and research for you, you can save on these (possible) broker fees by doing the "legwork" yourself, going through the list of direct lenders of payday loans.

Once you've got a company list to work on, you can make informed choices also on the types of lenders available that best work for you, ranging from guaranteed acceptance payday loans to online cheapest cash advances.

All of the UK payday advance lenders must be licensed by the Office of Fair Trading (OFT) to offer consumer credit.

The official OFT website, at www.oft.gov.uk, regularly publishes information on the most recent actions taken against payday companies that do not meet the UK regulatory standards, so you should keep on eye on those press releases, to not fall into payday loan scams.

Even though the Office of Fair Trading requires cash advance companies to register with them to offer consumer credit, the OFT does not publish a list of these companies.

Popular Payday Cash Advance Loan Lenders in UK

Therefore, the list below has been gathered from other public sources of information on these companies, including websites that compare the lowest interest rates on cash advances and other similar online services.

When researching these companies, do shop around, because of the drastic differences in interest rates (always check the "effective annual percentage rate").

On doing comparisons, one good guiding post is that according to "The Money Advice Service (GB)", the average payday loan provider charges £25 interest for every £100 borrowed, if you pay it back within 28 days, translating to about APR of 1,737%.

You should also think about using other types of financing for your short-term needs, such as credit cards, which normally have a much lower APR on credit balances.

When finding offers for payday cash advances, always check the loan terms in detail, and be on the lookout for "hidden" expenses, that may be applicable, for example, to the costs of making a loan application, or rolling over the payday loan for additional months.

Payday Cash Advance Lenders in the UK - List

Here's a list of 82 common and most used payday cash advance lenders in the UK.

As the market for payday loans is constantly developing, always check that these lenders are still in operation and fully licensed by the Office of Fair Trading and any other applicable institution.

The list may also include payday loan brokers, as these companies are often listed together with the available direct payday cash advance lenders.

  • 1 Month Loan (1monthloan.co.uk)
  • 24/7 Moneybox.com (247moneybox.com)
  • 60 Minute Payday UK (60minutepayday.co.uk)
  • Bank A Loan Today (bankaloantoday.co.uk)
  • Car Cash Point (carcashpoint.com)
  • Cash Access (cashaccess.co.uk)
  • Cash Bob Ltd (cashbob.co.uk)
  • Cash Capital (cashcapital.co.uk)
  • Cash Choice UK Limited (cashchoiceuk.co.uk)
  • Cash Generator (cashgenerator.co.uk)
  • Cash Genie UK (cashgenieloans.co.uk)
  • Cash Lady (cashlady.co.uk)
  • Cash Tonight (cashtonight.co.uk)
  • Cash365.com (cash365.com)
  • CashCowNow (cashcownow.co.uk)
  • Cheque Centre (chequecentre.co.uk)
  • Early PayDay (earlypayday.co.uk)
  • EasyLogbookLoans.tv (easylogbookloans.tv)
  • Everyday Payday (everydaypaydayuk.co.uk)
  • Fancy A PayDay (fancyapayday.co.uk)
  • Ferratum UK Ltd (ferratum.co.uk)
  • FindPaydayLoanToday (findpaydayloantoday.com)
  • GetMeToPayDay (getmetopayday.co.uk)
  • Handy Cash (handycash.co.uk)
  • iDosh (idosh.com)
  • Instant Loans Direct (instantloansdirect.com)
  • Kwik Cash (kwikcash.co.uk)
  • KwikPayday (kwikpayday.co.uk)
  • Lending Stream (lendingstream.co.uk)
  • Liquid Loans (liquidloans.co.uk)
  • Little Payday Loans (littlepaydayloans.co.uk)
  • Loan Spider (loanspider.co.uk)
  • Loanextra (loanextra.com)
  • Logbook Money (logbookmoney.com)
  • Logbookloans247 (logbookloans247.co.uk)
  • London Logbook Loans (londonlogbookloans.co.uk)
  • Micro Lend UK (microlend.co.uk)
  • MiniCredit (minicredit.co.uk)
  • Mobile Money (mobilemoney.co.uk)
  • Mobile Quid (mobilequid.com)
  • Money Solutions UK (moneysolutionsuk.com)
  • Monkey Dosh Ltd (monkeydosh.com)
  • Motor Buy Back (motorbuyback.co.uk)
  • Mr Lender UK (mrlender.com)
  • My Payday (mypayday.co.uk)
  • Oakam (oakam.com)
  • Paydaddy Ltd (paydaddy.co.uk)
  • Payday Bank (paydaybank.co.uk)
  • Payday Express (paydayexpress.co.uk)
  • Payday First (paydayfirst.co.uk)
  • Payday Overdraft (paydayoverdraft.com)
  • Payday Pig (paydaypig.co.uk)
  • PaydayBridge (paydaybridge.com)
  • PaydayUK (paydayuk.co.uk)
  • Peachy Loans (peachy.co.uk)
  • Poundaccess (poundaccess.co.uk)
  • Pounds2Day (pounds2day.co.uk)
  • Prime PaydayUK (primepaydayuk.com)
  • Purple Payday (purplepayday.com)
  • QuickQuid (quickquid.co.uk)
  • Quid24 (quid24.com)
  • Reel Big Cash (reelbigcash.co.uk)
  • Speed-e-loans.com (speed-e-loans.com)
  • Speedy Dosh Ltd (speedydosh.com)
  • SwiftSterling.co.uk (swiftsterling.co.uk)
  • The Lending Well (thelendingwell.com)
  • The Loan Monster (theloanmonster.co.uk)
  • The Loan Store Ltd (ukloanstore.co.uk)
  • The Money Shop (moneyshop.tv)
  • The Payday Loan Company (paydayloan.co.uk)
  • Today Loan (paydayloanlenders.co.uk)
  • Toothfairy Finance (toothfairyfinance.com)
  • Total Home Loans Direct (thldirect.co.uk)
  • TxtLoan (txtloan.co.uk)
  • UK Payday Today (ukpaydaytoday.co.uk)
  • UKPaydayLoans (ukpaydayloans.co.uk)
  • Umbrella Loans Ltd (umbrellaloans.co.uk)
  • V5 Loans (v5loans.co.uk)
  • V5 Solutions (v5solutions.co.uk)
  • Varooma (varooma.com)
  • WageDayAdvance.co.uk (wagedayadvance.co.uk)
  • Wonga (wonga.com)

› Payday Cash Advance Lenders


Cash advances should be used for short-term financial needs only, not as a long-term financial solution.

| Terms & Conditions | Copyright 2012 © Vippi-opas.com